Naace - advancing education through ICT
Naace
Archived Site Welcome
 

Naace is a Registered Charity No. 1060683.
Spacer Graphic Spacer Graphic
Contact details

If you have any comments or queries about our website you can contact us by using any of the methods stated below:

Naace
P.O. Box 6511
Nottingham
NG11 8TN

Tel: 0870 240 0480
Fax: 0870 241 4115
Email: office@naace.org

Individual Officers can be contacted on:

Mary Barker, General Secretary: mary.barker@naace.org; 07723 926 351

Jim Norris, Business Manager: jim.norris@naace.org; 0115 848 3087

Lynne France, Finance Officer:  lynne.france@naace.org; 0115 848 3420

Becky Houldin, Finance Assistant: becky.houldin@naace.org; 0115 848 3155

Sam Hamilton, Membership Officer: sam.hamilton@naace.org; 0115 848 3422

Luke Lowis-Dennis, Administrator:  luke.lowis-dennis@naace.org;       0115 848 3326  

Events Team:

Mel Bowler, Events Manager:  melanie.bowler@naace.org; 0115 848 3080

Claire Fox: Events Assistant: claire.fox@naace.org;      0115 848 3049

ICT mark Team:

Steve Cutting, Professional Officer (ICT mark): steve.cutting@naace.org; 0115 848 3449

Claire Lloyd, ICT mark Project Officer:  claire.lloyd@naace.org; 0115 848 3140

Chris Taylor, ICT mark Administration Officer: christine.taylor@naace.org; 0115 848 3446

For directions to the office, see the map and directions attached.

Map to Naace


Attachments

How to find the Naace office (word)

map to Naace (pdf 300Kb)

Naace Staff Structure (pdf)

 

More...
The Association's Aims
Naace is the professional association for those who are concerned with advancing education through the appropriate use of information and communications technology. The association was...
Services to members
Naace provides a range of services to its members: PublicationsNaace publications promote the creative and...
Naace Strategic Plan
Naace produces a strategic plan to guide its activities over a three year period. This plan is reviewed, updated and extended on a yearly basis by the Executive and the officers of the...
Naace Annual Report 2006
Naace Annual Report 2005
Naace Annual Report 2004
Copyright Notice
All information, text, data and images on this website are the copyright of Naace, except where otherwise noted. Pages of the website that are publicly viewable may be copied and used for...
Naace Achievements 2006/2007
This year Naace has worked successfully in several key strategic areas by: • strengthening the Association’s...

 

Spacer Graphic
Contact Us  |  Disclaimer  |  Privacy Statement